Better Late Than Never

Anderson Ponty Band

Double disc Digipak includes the 14 track audio CD, a hour long 10 song performance DVD (including artist interviews) and a 20 Page Booklet.

Track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. One in the Rhythm of Hope
  3. A for Aria
  4. Owner of a Lonely Heart
  5. Listening with Me
  6. Time and a Word
  7. Infinite Mirage
  8. Soul Eternal
  9. Wonderous Stories
  10. And You and I
  11. Renaissance of the Sun
  12. Roundabout
  13. I See you Messenger
  14. New New World

Buy it on Amazon