The Atacama Experience

Jean Luc Ponty & His Band

Jean Luc Ponty (violin, keyboards) William Lecomte (piano, keyboards), Guy Nsangué Akwa (electric bass), Thierry Arpino (drums) Moustapha Cissé (percussion) With guests: Allan Holdsworth, guitar on #4; Philip Catherine, guitar on #2, #12.

Song Titles:

  1. Intro
  2. Parisian Thoroughfare
  3. Premonition
  4. Point Of No Return
  5. Back In The 60's
  6. Without Regrets
  7. Celtic Steps
  8. Desert Crossing
  9. Last Memories Of Her
  10. The Atacama Experience
  11. On My Way To Bombay
  12. Still In Love
  13. Euphoria
  14. To And Fro

Purchase at: and several other websites selling music CDs.