Mystical Adventures

Recorded in 1981 in Los Angeles with regular group members Jamie Glaser (guitars) Chris Rhyne (keyboards) Randy Jackson (bass) and Rayford Griffin (drums), with the addition of Paulinho Da Costa (percussion) on three tracks, this album reached number 1 in the jazz charts of U.S. trade magazine Billboard.

All music written by Jean Luc Ponty except for 'As' (by Stevie Wonder).

Purchase at: