Return to News


A box set entitled "The Mothership Returns" has been released by Eagle Rock: 2 audio CDs filled with more than 100 minutes of live music and a bonus DVD with behind the scene footage, stories and 2 live tracks shot in HD, all recorded on the phenomenal 2011 planetary tour with "Return To Forever IV" featuring Chick Corea, Stanley Clarke, Lenny White, Frank Gambale and Jean Luc Ponty. The song selection includes RTF's classics like "After The Cosmic Rain" - "Medieval Overture" and "Spain" - Ponty's classic "Renaissance" and Clarke's house-rocking "School Days".