Imaginary Voyage
Revenez à la discographie
Album Art - Imaginary Voyage
Date: 1976

Recorded in 1976 with Daryl Stuermer (guitars) Allan Zavod (keybaords) Tom Fowler (bass) and Mark Craney (drums). Legendary recording with JLP's fisrt 20 minute suite (title track) and "New Country" which became JLP's second big hit in the U.S.A., South America and Europe.

Purchase at: